TEAM

Management

Herolinda Osmanaj

Director Advanced Program

herolinda.osmanaj@schranner.com

Samuel Gioia

Director Qualified Program

samuel.gioia@schranner.com

Amira Martens

Director Conferences

amira.martens@schranner.com

Daisy Yang

Director Hong Kong

daisy.yang@schranner.com

Zabeen Mirza

Director New York City

zabeen.mirza@schranner.com

Leanne Foy

Director Dubai

leanne.foy@schranner.com

Miguel Guerrero

Director Client Services

miguel.guerrero@schranner.com

Philipp Ramming

Scott Tillema

Fabio Falkenstein

Julien Pelabere

Rajka Koncarevic

Ralf Borgwardt

Andreas Riedle

Bela Seebach

Tasmiya Khan

Robby Vasil

THE SCHRANNER CHECKLIST

4 STEPS TO IMPROVE YOUR

NEGOTIATION SKILLS

Do you want to be better prepared for difficult negotiations?

Receive a checklist, based on the SCHRANNER CONCEPT®

In clicking „Receive Checklist“ you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.